Micah’s World

Songs for kids and the young at heart (Released 2023) (Dec. 17, 2023 Release Event)

Micah’s World Youtube Link

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Loren Feinstein, Live Edge Recording
Artistic coaching by Nat Needle

Musical collaborators:

  • Micah Flores-Feinstein, vocals.
  • Lucelia de Jesus, guitar, vocals.
  • Neshima Vitale-Penniman, harp.
  • Emet Vitale-Penniman, piano.
  • Loren Feinstein, saxophone, percussion.
  • Rachel Stevens, vocals.
  • Lily Stevens, vocals, cello.
  • Eliza Stevens, vocals.
  • Clara Bravmann, vocals.
  • Orion Marantz, percussion, vocals.
  • Aluna Marantz, percussion, vocals.
  • Penfield Chester, vocals.
  • David Purdy, trumpet.